New in the Etsy Shop!

Well, boy. It’s been a loooong time since I’ve put anything new up in the etsy shop. I came into my craft room today to sew and realized I had a pile of half finished tote bags sitting on the back of my chair. I thought I’d finish them up and put them up in the shop today! I’ve also been cutting fabric for new kindle cases that will fit the Kindle Fire, the new keyboard-less Kindles, the  Nook as well as the Nook Tablet. Keep an eye on the shop and blog for those in the next few days!

Here’s a peek at the totes up in the shop:

 

Go check ’em out!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New in the Etsy Shop!

Leave a Reply

