Drawstring Bags for Stash!

The Grey Poodle Designs drawstring bags have been selling like hotcakes at Stash, which I am so grateful for! It’s been really fun to watch people look through the different bags and choose one that suits their personality. There were only a few left after the Christmas rush, so Sonia placed another order which I’ve been busy working on this week. I finished them up today!

There’s a little something for everyone, I think….

Does it get any cuter than knitting sheep?! 

Cupcakes to satisfy someone’s sweet tooth

This is currently in a tie for my favorite with the knitting sheep. 

The colors of Stash are red and aqua, so I couldn’t resist a fabric line called Red and Aqua! And I’m also in love with those little tiny green shoes!

Have a fabulous weekend, everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Drawstring Bags for Stash!

  1. I’m loving the red + aqua polka dots, of course!

Leave a Reply

